Photo Jan 15, 10 46 24 AM_edited_edited.jpg

Leadership Contact Info

Owner/Operator

Adam%20Website%20copy_edited.jpg

Adam Hoffman

Quick Access 

 

Executive Director

Nehemiah Gross

 

Senior Directors

Noah Morales
Hospitality Director
noah@cfaoceanside.com 

Liz Padilla
Kitchen Director
plizcfa1507@gmail.com

Christina Jackson
Marketing Director
marketing@cfaoceanside.com
christinajackson@cfaoceanside.com

Jade Sanchez
Admin Director
jadecfa@yahoo.com

Julia Senkbeil
Talent Director
julia@cfaoceanside.com

Hanna Lum
Personnel Director
hanna@cfaoceanside.com

 

Human Resources

Gabby%20Website_edited.jpg

Gabby Rodriguez

FOH Directors

 

Karley Ingram
Engagement Director
krsmith504@gmail.com

Michael Figueroa
Leadership Director
mikefigcfa@gmail.com

Jonathan Ekstrand
Drive-Thru Director
jonathanekstrand.1997@gmail.com

JJ Ingram
Hospitality Director
jim_ingram@yahoo.com

 
IMG_2298_blackandwhite_edited.jpg

Lala Angeles
Leadership Director
angelesslala5@yahoo.com

IMG_2327_blackandwhite_edited.jpg

Joel Guerrero
Quality Control Director
guerrero.joel6@gmail.com

Katie Ursua
Food Safety Director
katieursua@yahoo.com

BOH Directors

Training Directors

 

Avery Ringlever
FOH Training Director
averyringlever@gmail.com

Sebastian Enriquez
BOH Training Director
sebastian_enriquez10@gmail.com

Fermin Leyva
Development Director
ferminleyva@gmail.com

Stephen Leighton
Team Leader Director
stephen@cfaoceanside.com 

Marketing Coordinator

 
 

Facility Coordinator

Manuel Varelas