Photo Jan 15, 10 46 24 AM_edited_edited.jpg

Leadership Contact Info

Owner/Operator

Adam%20Website%20copy_edited.jpg

Adam Hoffman

Quick Access 

 

Executive Director

nemo2.jpg

Nehemiah Gross

 

Director Team

IMG_2292_blackandwhite_edited.jpg

Liz Padilla
Kitchen Training Director
liz@cfaoceanside.com

Jonathan_edited.jpg

Jonathan Ekstrand
Kitchen Operation Director
jonathan@cfaoceanside.com

jade.jpg

Jade Sanchez
BOH Schedule Director
jade@cfaoceanside.com

Michael_edited.jpg

Michael Figueroa
Kitchen Director
michael@cfaoceanside.com

Sebastian_edited.jpg

Sebastian Enriquez
Kitchen Leadership Director
sebastian@cfaoceanside.com

Katie_edited 2.jpg

Katie Ursua
Front of House Director
katie@cfaoceanside.com

Karley.jpg

Karley Ingram
Front Operations Director
karley@cfaoceanside.com

JJ

JJ Ingram
Front Training Director
jj@cfaoceanside.com

stephen.jpg

Stephen Leighton
Front Leadership Director
stephen@cfaoceanside.com 

Tina

Christina Jackson
Marketing Director
christina@cfaoceanside.com

 

Human Resources

Avery

Avery Ringlever
Personnel Director
avery@cfaoceanside.com

IMG_2229.jpg

Hanna Lum
Personnel Director
hanna@cfaoceanside.com

Gabby%20Website_edited.jpg

Gabby Rodriguez

Facility Coordinator

manuel.jpg