Leadership Contact Info

Quick Access 

Adam%20Website%20copy_edited.jpg

Adam Hoffman

Executive Director

Nehemiah Gross

Executive Director

nehemiah@cfaoceanside.com

Senior Directors

Noah Morales

 

Hospitality Director

noah@cfaoceanside.com 

Liz Padilla

Kitchen Director

plizcfa1507@gmail.com

Jade Sanchez

Admin Director

jadecfa@yahoo.com

Julia Senkbeil

Training Director

julia@cfaoceanside.com

Hanna Lum

Personnel Director

hanna@cfaoceanside.com

Human Resources

Gabby%20Website_edited.jpg

Gabby Rodriguez

Human Resources

gabby@cfaoceanside.com

FOH Directors

JJ Ingram

Operations Director

jim_ingram@yahoo.com

Stephen Leighton

Leadership Director

stephen@cfaoceanside.com

Avery Ringlever

Initial Training Director

averyringlever@gmail.com

Fermin Leyva

Development Director

ferminleyva@gmail.com

BOH Directors

IMG_2298_blackandwhite_edited.jpg

Lala Angeles

Operations Director

angelesslala5@yahoo.com

IMG_2327_blackandwhite_edited.jpg

Joel Guerrero

Training Director

guerrero.joel6@gmail.com

Comell Slevinsky

Leadership and Development Director

comellslevinsky@gmail.com

Marketing Coordinators

DJ Website.jpg

Daylan Trento

Marketing Coordinator

daylantrento@cfaoceanside.com 

marketing@cfaoceanside.com

Christina Jackson

Marketing Coordinator

christinajackson@cfaoceanside.com

marketing@cfaoceanside.com

Facility Coordinator

Manuel Varelas

Facility Coordinator

manuel@cfaoceanside.com