Photo Jan 15, 10 46 24 AM_edited_edited.jpg

Leadership Contact Info

Owner/Operator

Adam%20Website%20copy_edited.jpg

Adam Hoffman

Quick Access 

 

Executive Director

nemo2.jpg

Nehemiah Gross

 

Senior Directors

Katie_edited 2.jpg

Katie Ursua
Back of the House Director
katieursua@yahoo.com

jade.jpg

Jade Sanchez
Admin Director
jadecfa@yahoo.com

Julia%20Website_edited.jpg

Julia Senkbeil
Talent Director
julia@cfaoceanside.com

IMG_2229.jpg

Hanna Lum
Personnel Director
hanna@cfaoceanside.com

Tina

Christina Jackson
Marketing Director
marketing@cfaoceanside.com
christinajackson@cfaoceanside.com

IMG_2292_blackandwhite_edited.jpg

Liz Padilla
Back of the House Director
plizcfa1507@gmail.com

 

Human Resources

Gabby%20Website_edited.jpg

Gabby Rodriguez

FOH Directors

 
Karley.jpg

Karley Ingram
Engagement Director
krsmith504@gmail.com

Michael_edited.jpg

Michael Figueroa
Leadership Director
mikefigcfa@gmail.com

Jonathan_edited.jpg

Jonathan Ekstrand
Drive-Thru Director
jonathanekstrand.1997@gmail.com

JJ

JJ Ingram
Hospitality Director
jim_ingram@yahoo.com

 

BOH Directors

Brandon

Brandon Villanueva
Quality Director

 

IMG_2327_blackandwhite_edited.jpg

Joel Guerrero
Operations Director
guerrero.joel6@gmail.com

Training Directors

 
Avery

Avery Ringlever
FOH Training Director
averyringlever@gmail.com

Sebastian_edited.jpg

Sebastian Enriquez
BOH Training Director
sebastian_enriquez10@gmail.com

stephen.jpg

Stephen Leighton
Team Leader Director
stephen@cfaoceanside.com 

Marketing Coordinator

 
 

Facility Coordinator

manuel.jpg

Manuel Varelas