Leadership Contact Info

Quick Access 

Adam Hoffman

Senior Directors

Human Resources

Gabby Rodriguez

Human Resources

gabby@cfaoceanside.com

FOH Directors

BOH Directors

Marketing Coordinators

Facility Coordinator

Bryan Tremaine

Facility Coordinator

 

bryan@cfaoceanside.com

Josh Bultemeier

Hospitality Director

josh@cfaoceanside.com

Liz Padilla

Back of the House Director

plizcfa1507@gmail.com

Jade Sanchez

Admin Director

jadecfa@yahoo.com

Julia Senkbeil

Operations Director

julia.cfaoceanside@gmail.com

Nehemiah Gross

 

Leadership Development Director

nehemiah.gross@yahoo.com 

Noah Morales

Training Director

erahs26@yahoo.com

Haley Gertner

Team Leader Director

haleygertner@gmail.com 

Hanna Gertner

Level System Director

gertnerhanna@gmail.com

Daylan Trento

Marketing Coordinator

daylantrento@cfaoceanside.com 

marketing@cfaoceanside.com

Christina Jackson

Marketing Coordinator

christinajackson@cfaoceanside.com

marketing@cfaoceanside.com

 
 
 

Lala Angeles

Operations Director

angelesslala5@yahoo.com

Joel Guerrero

Training Director

guerrero.joel6@gmail.com

Comell Slevinsky

Leadership and Development Director

comellslevinsky@gmail.com

 

3475 Marron Road

Oceanside, CA 92056

cfaoceanside.com

facebook.com/cfaoceanside

instagram.com/cfaoceanside

  • Instagram
  • Facebook Social Icon